Home > animal planet, Psycho-Logy > Terminator : The Beginning

Terminator : The Beginning

There was this one time, while waiting for my school bus, I  tried to hypnotize a parrot. The bird picked itself to death the following week.

This was the beginning of my descent into the lowest infernos of clinical psychology.

Categories: animal planet, Psycho-Logy
  1. A pound of haddock
    June 7, 2010 at 11:18 am

    You killed Rookie Solitaire????
    I knew that death was not natural.

  2. Pissante
    June 7, 2010 at 12:39 pm

    Through the grapevine – Your Honourable Sir has been seen running around Vienna shouting Ludwig Andreas von Feuerbach at unsuspecting Japanese tourists and taking off with their cameras on the pretext of photographing them.
    Our summers are so lacklustre in comparison.

  3. Pissante
    June 7, 2010 at 12:42 pm

    Has it started raining yet in Bombay? Time for a visit then.

  4. June 12, 2010 at 11:25 am

    @ Small Fry – I didn’t. It gave itself up. Sort of.

    @ Pissante – Who says my summers are not splendid? In the words of Fritz Heider and most R-n-B songs – The Honourable Sir has nothing on me.
    I am looking at some sort of hills even as I type this. That should mean something. Besides, scaring the scarves off the Nipponese hardly merits a badge of honor. Its most perverse, in fact. I’d have him beheaded if I owned Kyoto.
    I can’t go to Vienna. I can go to Santorini. You say?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

